ExComm Election Results

Aloha! The new and re-newed members on the Hawai’i Island Group Executive Committee from the recent election are provided below. They will join the continuing ExComm members. Cory Harden was also elected, but Cory decided to step aside to focus on her committee work as Chair of the Conservation and Political Committees.

Please join our monthly meetings for the Conservation Committee reports/issues. Monthly meetings are every 3rd Monday by Zoom, Conservation Committee discussions start ~ 6pm. Contact us if you want to be added to the meetings list.

email: HawaiiIslandSierraClub@gmail.com (capitalization not needed)

Elected members:

Hannah Hartmann

Jon Olsen

Maya Parish

Keomailani (Keo) Van Gogh

Debbie Ward

Leave a Comment