2022 Executive Committee

Our Executive Committee consists of seven members elected by the Group membership. Each elected member serves for 2-year terms.  As needed, there may be up to two appointed volunteers to serve as secretary and treasurer.

Chair: Chuck Flaherty (2022-24)
Vice Chair:  Bill Coney (2020-22)
Secretary: Debbie Ward (2020-22); Asst Secretary: Shannon Matson
Treasurer: Malie Larish; Asst Treasurer: Debbie Ward
At Large: Shannon Matson (2020-22)
At Large: Blake Watson (2020-22)
At Large: Bill Coney (2020-22)
At Large: Jon Olson (2020-22)                                                                                                                                                       At Large: Cindi Punihaole (2022-24)

Conservation Committee Chair:  Cory Harden
Political Committee, Chair:  Cory Harden; Vice-Chair:  Bill Coney
Website Editor: Jim Beets
Newsletter Editors: Cory Harden
Outings Committee Chair: Diane Ware
Membership Committee Chair: Rob Culbertson

Regularly scheduled meetings for 3rd MONDAYS each month on Zoom until further notice.

Future in-person meetings, as well as on Zoom, will be in NEW LOCATION at UH Hilo. 
(Stay tuned for future announcements on meetings.)

(Meetings subject to change. All changes will be posted and notifications sent via email alert)

Upcoming meetings:
ExCom at 5pm and Conservation Committee at 6pm.

For more info or to confirm a date, please contact: hawaiiislandsierraclub@gmail.com